In RT 3.8.4
I have several queues, and several matching groups (IE, group NOC, queue NOC). Each (privileged) person in the group can see, create, modify, etc., tickets in their queue. However, I would like them to be able to create and move tickets to other queues - but, not to be able to see (as in see the tickets) in those queues. For instance, the NOC people should be able to create a ticket in the Operations queue, without being able to see the tickets in the operations queue.
Is this possible?
This e-mail message is intended only for the personal use of the recipient(s) named above. If you are not an intended recipient, you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you have received this communication in error, please notify the Hearst Service Center (email@example.com) immediately by email and delete the original message.