I have a new installation of Request Tracker version 4.4.1.
All of the use I create do not have access to Setting->About Me. They don’t even have access to the Settings option.
All that is shown is logout.
I have looked and can not find the option to give them rights to this object. What am I missing.
I have even compared configs with the old installation. But I just cant find anything to control this option.