I swear this was discussed, but I can’t find it in the archives.
Or wiki. Sorry.
When I make a saved search, the only privacy option I have
is “my saved searches”. What if I want to share the
search with other consultants? I’ve turned on all
the relevant privs I can find, but that drop-down
never seems to offer me alternatives. How does the
privacy system work. (I have RT 3.2.0)