Not a big item- but?


#1

I was wondering if one thing could be changed.

When I select a particular queue and do an update queue, then I go to a
transaction to reply, resolve or whatever. After I am done I click
Display Queue and what I get is all of the queues listed again, so I
have to go and select the queue I want and do the update again.

Is there a way to keep the state information about what I did last
so when I return back to the display queues I don’t have to filter
it again.

No biggie…

Thanks

Stephen Hauskins