Email transaction content to requestor when ticket status is resolved

Hello, I am new to RT development and I have one issue from the following flow which I have yet to find a solution for it. Below is the basic flow:

1. Requestor send email to RT with a predefined table format in the email.
  2. RT will automatically create a new ticket from the email.
  3. Owner will be assigned (manual or auto).
  4. RT will send notification email to the owner.
  5. Owner will reply via email to RT with content “status: taken” (Extension: CommandByMail) to confirm that he has read the ticket.
  6. Once the issue is resolved, owner will reply via email to RT with content “status: resolved” and also fill up some values (arrival time, departure time…etc) in the table which was originally send by the requestor.

The requestor only expect email from RT after the issue is resolved, and the email must include those information (arrival time, departure time…etc) filled up by the ticket owner in the email. First I tried to use the Condition → On Resolve, Action → Notify Requestor, Template → Resolve, only after that I noticed that I cannot use ({$Transaction->Content( Type => “text/html”)}) for on resolve as it will always return empty content. Then I tried Condition → On Correspond where ({$Transaction->Content( Type => “text/html”)}) will show in the content, but the requestor will get email for each correspond which is not they want. Is there a way to only trigger the Condition → On correspond after the ticket status changed to resolved. Or is there a better workaround for this? Thank you!

Not quite sure why you can’t use the On Resolve predefined actions but assuming you can’t why not use either a On Status Change action and then check that the status is “resolved” in your template, or use a custom condition and check the ticket status (and maybe that all your required custom data is there)?