I have an issue when someone from the outside uses the “reply to all” option in their mail client. RT will then add correspondence for everyone (except internal users) and basically forward the reply-all mail which was already done with the original reply-all.
I compose a ticket in RT with the following recipients.
customer2, gets the mail and presses reply-all. The mail is sent to all recipients including RT. Everyone got a copy since it was the customer that sent it, but RT creates correspondences to everytone that does not have a user in RT. In this example a correspondence would be sent to customer1.
customer1 would then get the same mail from customer2 AND RT.
Is there any way to disable this?