I am using RT 3.2.1 and have created a user to access a single queue.
everything works great (gotta love RT), but i am wondering is there a
way to limit the new user to only being able to see other users that are
also allowed to see that queue?
If the user click Configuration, Users then the can list all the users.
I would prefer to block that somehow I guess…