I’ve got an autocreated user and i assigned him only the right to access
When connected to RT this user can view his ticket, assuming that these
tickets are in the general queue.
I created a queue “Client”
my question is :
How can i make this user see only his thicket in the queue Client and
not on the general queue anymore.