Hi RT users,
We have user cf’s that are being populated by LDAPImport. Unfortunately, even though I have not granted rights to even view them, they show up in their Settings->About me screen and they can update them. They have the ModifySelf right so that they can adjust their settings. In our old 3.8.13 system, they can see them but at least they cannot edit them. How can they be locked down?