Is there a way to make the Toggle visibility settings persistant
across login sessions for the RT at a glance screen?
Some of my users complain that 3.8.5 doesn’t work the same way as
3.6.7, I can see the behavior but I can’t determine why 3.6.7 was
able to carry the setting across sessions.