I had some session problems in rt 2.0.0
now and then some workers get to see pages the may not access. Sounds like
Sometimes they get to see all the queues or tickets if they only have acces
to 2 queue’s ??? How is that possible. has it something to do with sessions ?
Now i upgraded to rt 2.0.1 but i’am still having the same problems.
Users can still see things the dont have access to.
When a users clicks several times on [HOME] the get to see queues the dont
have access to. If the click on [HOME] again the get to see there "own
queue’s " and when the click a serveral times again on [HOME] the get to
see all the queue’s again.
The conjob is running now to delete old session files.
i’am have now 4000 files in the sessiondata dir.
What is the problem ?
And how can i solv it ?