if i give a user more rights (Let this user be granted rights) the user can click in "configuration"
and change all the rights.
ok… he can only view “his queue” view only “his tickets” but he can click to configuration and change whateverhewant
is there an option in rt that a user cant see configuration ?
as a “normal user” he cant see the queue he see only his tickes
has anyone a solution ?