The wiki is not detailed on the delete ticket right.
If a ticket is deleted, does this completely expunge all record of the
ticket from the database or is it more like being disabled, flagged in
some way that means that it does not show?
System Administrator, ECE
Carnegie Mellon University
Please use informative subject lines