when i click on resolve to close a ticket and i do not want certain
people (requestors, Ccs) to be notified, there is no addresses to
check at the bottom of the page to take out. all i see is the
This message will be sent to…
(Check boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients)
Messages about this ticket will not be sent to…
(Check boxes to enable notifications to the listed recipients)
i remember being able to check e-mails i do not want to be notified.
Yes I have requestors and Ccs on the ticket.