Reset all users' RT at a glance

I have configured RT at a glance globally, and want to reset all users’ RT at a glance so that they get the global version. Is it possible? Now seems like each user have to do it.
Thanks

I have configured RT at a glance globally, and want to reset all users’ RT at a glance so that
they get the global version. Is it possible? Now seems like each user have to do it.

Right now the only way is clearing the Pref-HomepageSettings
Attributes in the database. Obviously, make sure your backups are
good before messing with the DB manually and be sure you don’t blow
away the global HomepageSettings Attribute.

-kevin

Ok, thanks!