I have several queues setup and on one of these queues my intention was to
grant a specific user admin rights so they could add custom fields etc.
I can see the configuration link fine and can use it, however when a user
that I’ve granted queue admin rights to tries to get into the configuration
link all they see is a page showing
|< RT 3.4.3 Copyright 1996-2005 Best Practical Solutions,
Time to display: 0.018065
As you can see this is on rt 3.4.3