Has it happened to anyone else? That is, when merging 2 tickets (using the Links link) that all tickets in all queues became merged to the one ticket?
Of course, this could have been user error but I thought I’d ask if anyone else has experienced such a thing?
–|\ Mary Cranston WebAdmin
-/------*- Informatics & Communication
_.–._/ CQU Rockhampton Q Aust 4702
v Telephone: +61 7 4930 9029