How to restrict access to deleted tickets?

Hi!

Is it possible to restrict access to tickets with the status ‘deleted’?
These tickets aren’t shown to a user in the web interface, because rt’s
default configuration filters the display of these tickets. but if a user
types manually the id of a deleted ticket into the url of an "existing"
ticket, the ticket with the status ‘deleted’ will be shown to him/her. Is it
possible to restrict the access to tickets with satuts ‘deleted’? Only
superusers should have the permissen to view these tickets?

thanks in advance
chris

Geschenkt: 3 Monate GMX ProMail gratis + 3 Ausgaben stern gratis
++ Jetzt anmelden & testen ++ http://www.gmx.net/de/go/promail ++