I have created a group named “test” while I learned how to admin rights within RT3.
Now I wish to disable it, and I’ve done so, but it still appear in menus. Like for
example, if I goto the menu to set global group rights.
Is there anyway I can hide it? I understand it cannot be deleted since it may be
connected to tickets in the database, but I would like to hide it.
Any input warmly welcome, thanks!