All of the Queues are showing up in RT at a glance when I select
MyAdminQueues even though the user is not the Admin of that Queue. I am
Is there a way to clear this up? I looked at the Queues and the users
I see this with are not the Administrators of those queues.
John J. Boris, Sr.
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
"Remember! That light at the end of the tunnel
Just might be the headlight of an oncoming train!"