we use rt 3.2.1.
Is there a way to limit the users view per queue? The
Problem is, we have users who are only allowed to work on tickets in one
queue. And this users should only see the users of a group which are also
working on this group. At the moment they can see all privileged users of
the system when they change the owner of a ticket.
Thanks for help